Where we love our children

Borough Council

 

 

Front row:
Council Vice-President R.J. Burns, Mayor Jo Ann Borato, Council President Brian Westrom

Back row:
Councilmembers Frank Morrone, Pat Skonieczny, Gary Bucuren, Audrey Mutscher, Tom Fetkovich

TitleNamePhone / e-mailTerm
MayorJo Ann Borato724-869-0850
mayor@economyboropd.com
2021
PresidentBrian Westrombrian@economyborough.org2019
Vice PresidentRJ Burnsrj.burns@economyborough.org2021
President Pro TemTom Fetkovich412-370-8347
2019
CouncilmanGary Bucuren724-266-9586
g.bucuren@economyborough.org
2021
CouncilmanFrank Morrone724-601-6317
f.Morrone@economyborough.org
2021
CouncilwomanAudrey Mutschlera.mutschler@economyborough.org2019
CouncilwomanPatricia Skoniecznyp.Skonieczny@economyborough.org2021

 

BOROUGH Solicitor

Joesph Askar, Attorney

 

Borough Engineer

Shoup Engineering, Inc.

 

Economy Borough Council meets on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays at 7:00 PM

Print Friendly, PDF & Email