Economy Borough Planning Commission


Economy Borough Planning Commission
2856 Conway Wallrose Road
Baden, PA 15005

The Economy Borough Planning Commission is a nine member commission, appointed by Council, responsible for short and long term planning within the Borough.  They review subdivision plans and rezoning requests, and make recommendations to the Borough Council.

Planning Commission Members

James Blumling, Chairperson
Donald Lang, Vice Chairperson
David Carlson, Secretary
Jesse Hernandez
Roger Kowal
Myron Kowalski
Robert Meegan
Audrey Mutschler
Chad M. Pcsolyar

Michael Baker International, Planning Commission Consultant
Shoup Engineering Inc., Planning Commission Engineer

The Economy Borough Planning Commission meets on the First Monday of the month at 7:00 PM in the Economy Borough Municipal Building.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email